fbpx

Shower Installers

Find contact details for your nearest Atlantis recommended installer. For retailers and displays visit our See and Buy page.
Please note: Shower Installers are independent contractors that do not work for Atlantis. We warrant the product supplied and installers warrant their workmanship. This can vary between installers so make sure to clarify this prior to contracting a tradesperson.

Whangarei

Shower Power Ltd
Contact: Karol Bajczyk
Mob: 0212540300
Email: kbajczyk@gmail.com

Auckland

Aaron Vazey Showers
Contact: Aaron
Mob: 027 481 8342
Email: Aaronvshowers@outlook.com

Shower Planet
Contact: Shaun Lewis
Mob: 027 307 4611
Email: shaun@showerplanet.co.nz

Shower Installation Services
Contact: Bernie Marshall
Ph: 09 416 3484
Mob:021 993 551

GSI
Contact: Robert Steedman
Ph: 0800 466 5327
Mob: 027 450 5858

McCormick Shower Installations
Contact: Peter McCormick
Mob: 021 022 53019
Email: mccormickshowers@gmail.com

North Auckland

Showerfix
Contact: Glen Strachan
Mob: 021 544815
Email: glen@showerfix.co.nz

Jeevez Renovations
Contact: Paul Morrison
Mob: 021 909 350
Email: niki@jeevez.co.nz

Showerfit Ltd
Contact: Peter Dilley
Mob: 021 738 375
Email: peter.showerfit@gmail.com

Waikato

Hamilton Home Improvements
Contact: Sean Smith
Mob: 021 025 123 88
Email: homeimprovements@outlook.com

Mark Above Plumbing & Gas Limited
Contact: Corbyn Montague
Mob: 027 6275228
Email: corbyn@markabove.co.nz

Pro Showers
Contact: Brady Symonds
Mob: 027 264 4587

Coromandel

Peninsula Shower
Contact: Ross Lewis
Mob:027 444 7667

Bay of Plenty

Tauranga

A1 Installs
Contact: Paul Smith
Ph: 0274904860
Email: 4a1installs@gmail.com

Jensen Plumbing & Gas
Contact: Guy
Ph: 021 041 0141
Email: hi@jensenplumbinggas.co.nz

Bay Bathrooms
Ph: 07 578 4336
Email: mail@baybathroom.co.nz

Manaia Building Services
Contact: Thomas Narr
Ph: 022 033 9343
Email: manaia.building.service@gmail.com

LSI Showers
Contact: Colin Lewis
Ph: 0278979477
Email:admin@lsishowers.co.nz

Shower Tech
Contact: Rowan Hay
Ph: 027 769 6222
Email: rowan.hay@xtra.co.nz

Rotorua

Hodgson Plumbing & Gas
Contact: David
Mob: 027 786 3084
Email: dave@hodgsonplumbing.co.nz

Philip Jesson Builders
Contact: Philip Jesson
Ph: 07 348 1818
Mob: 0274 801 631
Email: philipjbuilders@yahoo.co.nz

AJL Building Services
Contact: Aaron Lawrence
Ph: 027 7123470
Email: aaronlawrencebuilder@gmail.com

Shower Tech
Contact: Rowan Hay
Ph: 027 769 6222
Email: rowan.hay@xtra.co.nz

Whakatane

The Bathroom Store
Ph: 07 307 2999
Email:thebathroomstore@hotmail.co.nz

Classic Cabinets
Contact: Jim Williamson
Ph: 027 284 0254
Email: missconduct@xtra.co.nz

Shower Tech
Contact: Rowan Hay
Ph: 027 769 6222
Email: rowan.hay@xtra.co.nz

Central North Island

A & T Glass
Ph: 07 378 9140

Mcbeth Plumbing & Gas
Contact: Robert Brull
Ph: 07 378 2547
Email: info@mcbethplumbers.co.nz

Gisborne

D & K Seabrook Enterprises
Contact: Danny Seabrook
Ph: 06 867 5445
Mob: 027 297 6687

Hawkes Bay

Showerfix
Contact: Andrew Trott
Mob: 021 194 5732
Email: andrew@showerfix.co.nz

Lee Plumbing
Contact: Ant Lee
Mob: 021 425 525
Email: ant@lhlplumbing.co.nz

Davcom Glass
Contact: Adam Davies
Mob: 022 637 8838
Email: adam.davies@davcomglass.co.nz

Paul Barnes Showers
Contact: Paul Barnes
Mob: 027 449 7199
Email: barnesybuilder@gmail.com

Taranaki

Manawatu

Central Showers
Contact: Hamish Finlayson
Mob: 021 1121 031
Email: centralshowers@hotmail.com

Brokenshire Plumbing Co
Contact: David Brokenshire
Ph: 06 353 6082
Mob: 027 442 4778

ClearShield Glass Protection Ltd
Contact: James Nielsen
Ph: 06 323 1903
Mob: 021 742 177
Email: plummy@xtra.co.nz

Butland Building Services
Contact: Robert Butland
Mob: 0297722775
Email:rlbutland@xtra.co.nz

Bathrooms 2 You
Mob: 021 391 888

Wairarapa

Contact: Tim Brice
Mob: 021472646
Email: bricetim5@gmail.com

Valley Plumbing
Mob: 0272821112
Email: valleyplumbing@xtra.co.nz

Ruscoe Home Improvements Ltd
Contact: Paul Ruscoe
Ph: 04 973 5524
Mob: 027 249 9424

Sapphire Interiors Ltd
Contact: Larry Schultz
Mob: 0212123728
Email: sapphireinteriors@hotmail.com

Wellington

The Glass Shoppe Ltd
Contact: Declan Tredrea
Ph: 04 570 1596
Email: admin@thegs.co.nz

TJ Plumbgas
Contact: Jay
Mob: 021 0453 782
Email: jay@tjplumbgas.co.nz

OVP Plumbing & Gas
Contact: Ollie
Mob: 027 435 4653
Email: ollie@ovp.co.nz

Summer Construction Ltd
Contact: Danny Nicholson
Ph: 04 235 6755
Mob: 0274 508 344
Email: danny@summerconstruction.co.nz

Blueprint Projects & Construction Ltd
Contact: Chris Darby
Mob: 027 663 3116

GHM Plumbing Ltd
Contact: Glen & Jack
Mob: 027 475 7320
Email: ghmplumbing@gmail.com

Ruscoe Home Improvements Ltd
Contact: Paul Ruscoe
Ph: 04 973 5524
Mob: 027 249 9424

Gorilla Showers LTD
Contact: Mike Guy
Mob: 022 458 5968
Email: gorillainstall@gmail.com

Sapphire Interiors Ltd
Contact: Larry Schultz
Mob: 0212123728
Email: sapphireinteriors@hotmail.com

Tasman

Building Works
Contact: Dean Milne
Ph: 03 547 9969
Mob: 0274 467 269

Welldesignz
Contact: Nathan Wells
Mob: 0211903544
Email: info@welldesignz.co.nz

Rowberry Builders
Contact: Travis
027 272 7685

The Renovators Ltd
Contact: Tony Roeske
Mob: 02108087679
Email: tonyroeske@hotmail.com

Smith & Sons Nelson
Contact: Chris Barnett
PH: 0800 764 846
Email: chris.barnett@smithandsons.co.nz

Armstrong Plumbing & Gas
Contact: Tim
027 240 5552

Splashworks Plumbing Gas & Heating
Contact: Jacob Olykan
PH: 0276775274
Email: jacob@splashworks.co.nz

Craig Finnie Builders
Contact: Craig Finnie
PH: 0272209736
Email: info@craigfinniebuilders.co.nz

Marlborough

Dan Hutchison Building
Contact: Daniel Hutchison
Mob: 021766553
Email: dhutchbuild@gmail.com

Grey Plumbing Services
Contact: Matt
022 379 0157

RPM Plumbing & Maintenance
Contact: Mike Kendrick
Mob: 0225271286
Email: rpm.blenheim@outlook.com

Mike Leou – Builder
Contact: Mike
027 357 8497

 

Canterbury

Kaikoura

Dan Hutchison Building
Contact: Daniel Hutchison
Mob: 021766553
Email: dhutchbuild@gmail.com

Christchurch

Total Refit
Contact: Jade Skilling
Ph: 0508 473 348
Email: office@totalrefit.co.nz

Apex Build NZ
Contact: Mark Brown
Mob: 021 131 4992

Rea Plumbing and Renovation Ltd
Contact: Richard Rea / Dean Smith
Ph: 03 390 1009
Email: r.rea@plumbing4u.co.nz

Simply Bathrooms
Contact: Stuart Hendry
Ph: 03 341 8544
Mob: 021 350 516

Clear Solutions Limited
Contact: Raymond Clarke
Mob: 03 942 6107
Email: admin@clearsolutions.co.nz

Timaru

Contact: Fraser Blair
Mob: 027 905 9822
Email: fraserblair250@gmail.com

West Coast

Greymouth Building West Coast Ltd
Contact: Jerry Homan
Mob: 027 289 2446

Otago

Central Otago

Peter Walker Builders Ltd
Contact: Peter Walker
Mob: 0274 342 556

Dunedin

Trifecta Builds
Contact: Cameron Moore
Mob: 0272664483
Email: cameron@trifectabuilds.nz

Summit Plumbing
Contact: Tim Medder & Paul Robertson
Mob: 0274728636
Email: office@summitplumbing.net

Top 2 Property Renovation and Maintenance
Contact: Rui Li
Mob: 0211656765
Email: top2reno@gmail.com

Seaside Plumbing & Gas
Contact: Dave Garland
Mob: 0220467237
Email: dave@seasideplumbing.co.nz

Laser Plumbing
Contact: Dean
Ph: 03 456 3178

Reno Masters
Contact: Andrew
Ph: 03 456 3280

Queenstown

Southland

Invercargill

John Mulholland Builders Ltd
Contact: John Mullholland
Ph: 03 217 7635
Mob: 0274 326 858

Highview Builders
Contact: Luke Dalglish
Mob: 021 160 0360
Email: info@highviewbuilders.co.nz

Baxter & Neilson Plumbing Ltd
PH: 03 218 2403
Email: office@baxterneilson.co.nz