We are a New Zealand family owned and operated company, and proudly manufacture and assemble our shower systems in New Zealand.

Since our inception in 2001 we’ve always strived to provide the best product and customer service. We are always looking for team members that fit our positive energetic team environment. Visit the Employment Opportunities page for more information on roles that we are looking to fulfil.

 

Meet our customer team below:

Meet the Customer Team

Jess Greening

Customer Service
jess@atlantis.co.nz

DDI: 07 777 0360

Duane Jones

Technical Support
duane@atlantis.co.nz
DDI: 07 777 0361

Jo Thompson

Marketing Co-Ordinator
jo@atlantis.co.nz

DDI: 07 777 0366

Lizma Van Zyl

North Island Territory Manager
lizma@atlantis.co.nz

021 834 792

Garth McPhee

National Sales Manager
garth@atlantis.co.nz

021 893 049

Alex Warner

Marketing & Design
alex@atlantis.co.nz

DDI: 09 869 2752

Lewis Warner

General Manager
lewis@atlantis.co.nz

DDI: 07 777 0363

Postal Address:
Atlantis Bathroom Style Ltd
PO Box 15-226
Tauranga 3144
New Zealand

Head Office:
26 Porutu Place
Tauriko, Tauranga
New Zealand

Contact
0800 428 526
Tel: +64 7 543 3488
Fax: +64 7 543 3418
E-mail: support@atlantis.co.nz